Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (424 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yvonne Yin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sophia DuBose is very professional and helpful~"

christopher gonzalez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have always received great service from my agents office! But, I have to commend Sophia Dubose on how on point she has been with me on the a few things I’ve needed taken care of recently! If you want excellent service and help Sophia will go above and beyond!"

Erica Rivera (DiamondCrete)

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend taking your business there! Keean is the agent i worked with, he is very kind, understanding, and professional. I have been going to this branch for years! Love it."

Stephanie Hasse

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from another insurance company at the very end of my policy because their new auto rate for me was astronomically high, and Julie was great! She got me my new rate over the phone relatively quick, and I was more than happy with what I was given. She responds quickly via email and is very helpful. She was such a delight to work with. I wish I had switched sooner. Thanks so much Julie!"

Brandi Donn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Joyner was so kind and helped me save 20%. I have been a customer of Brent Allen for almost 15 years and highly recommend them to all."

Ana Villarreal

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance company for auto & home, but high rates made me decide to look elsewhere. On my initial call to State Farm to get a quote, even though I called shortly before closing, Julie Hall cared enough to stay on the phone with me to obtain my auto and home info, so that she could provide me with an instant quote that I could review that evening. Julie was extremely helpful throughout the decision making process, taking the time to promptly answer all my questions about the quote so that I could ensure that I had the coverage that I wanted. I decided to make the switch to State Farm because of the great customer service that I received and because I ended up saving slightly over 50%!"

Mitzi Wilson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia was thoughtful and very helpful. Thank you!"

Matt M

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia Dubose was very helpful this morning in helping me file an uninsured motorist claim for a rental car."

Corey Hall

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Geico and got way better coverage for much less. Julie was super helpful!"

Ronald Shapiro

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agent (Brent Allen) for State Farm for many years. Every time I call, they have been polite, professional, and very helpful. Today, I was involved in an accident and the claims agent, Sophia, was extremely helpful, going out of her way to make calls for me, answer policy questions, and follow through with answers that required further research. I have been and continue to be very happy with Brent Allen and his agents."

Jeremy Clarence

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm insurance for over 10 years, they are great and very professional. I’d highly recommend them to anyone needing insurance"

Tim Skwiat

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I (mistakenly) switched insurance companies 8 years ago, Brent hit the nail on the head: I'd come back. Many thanks to Julie for being so responsive (replying at 11pm on a Saturday night, no less), so helpful (answering all my questions/concerns) and providing us with such great rates (over 30% savings from our prior company), I am indeed back, and I couldn't feel more reassured, secure and protected. Thank you, Julie, Brent and Team!"

Brody MacFarlane

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is hands down the best insurance around. We've had problems with our COI and Crystal has been amazing, fast, and efficient. Things that have taken a week for other agents to get done Crystal gets it done in a day along with great communication."

Wes Ramsey

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Allen's team is awesome! Brent is also super personable and seems like an all-around great guy. They have a really large operation that maintains a personal touch"

David Vance

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new - and relatively young - business owner, and Brent and his staff made sure to make my (first) experience obtaining commercial insurance virtually seamless. In particular, Yari at the Liberty Hill office was extremely knowledgable and quickly addressed every concern I had regarding the minutiae of my policies (general liability, commercial auto, and umbrella) and personally ensured I met all (of the many) insurance requirements in order to provide my services to a few (rather strict) corporations. Not to mention, Yari worked beyond their office's closing time of 5 pm to expedite the delivery of the (many) copies of my certificates of insurance. Her service was incredibly helpful and duly appreciated. I can't imagine a better agent and team; I would recommend them to anyone."

Zoanne B.

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia was wonderful! She helped me solve a lost statement and proof of my car insurance. And she did everything with a smiling voice. Thanks for brightening my day, Sophia!!"

Dana MacLaren

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We greatly appreciate the excellent assistance Julie provided in helping us to establish our insurance coverage with State Farm."

Morgan Crawford

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate the state farm, especially Sophia. She is very responsive when i have any concerns or questions. I was a bit disappointed in a billing department where the system kept messing up my account but Sophia was able to address it right away in a timely fashion and resolved it. And also every time i call in the office, they always give a friendly greetings. It made me feel like im value customer to them. Its THIS location that has a wonderful team. Ill stick to this location thru thin and thick times."

Kait M

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Updating my review due to continued wonderful customer care and service!!! I've been a customer of Brent Allen for both my auto and renter's insurance for over 7 years and have had an exceptional experience. The team is always quick to respond and willing to help. Big thanks to Crystal who helped me with an urgent and time sensitive policy update. And another huge thanks to Julie who has been incredibly helpful with my transition to a homeowners policy. Again, this team really goes above and beyond with their customer care. Renters, auto, or home owners insurance, you will be in the best hands! Thank you all!!"

vikas viswanath

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been there customer from past 6 years. They provide best auto and rentals insurance. Crystal has been very helpful to seamlessly switch my policy to new car and provide best rates."

Jennifer Wilson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brent Allen for many, many years and not only do I get the best rates, the staff are PHENOMENAL! Michael and Crystal are my go to for anything and are just so amazing. Thank you to the entire office for being the best!"

Adrian Gonzales

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved all of my insurance policies to State Farm. I would like to thank Julie Hall for making my transition as smooth as possible. She also made the the purchase of my house possible by acting quickly and working with my lender for my homeowners policy. Overall a great experience. Thank you so much."

Cheri DeSalme

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Hall, our insurance agent deserves 5*'s. She knew what she was doing, was courteous and respectful. I will recommend her to all my friends. She had excellent prices too!"

Jake N

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm as many other companies could not even compare. I worked with Adre and she was a pleasure to work with and made the process a breeze."

Kelly Stewart

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been customers of Brent Allen for over 10 years. The service we receive is always top notch! Jay was so helpful with our newest renters insurance policy- his friendly nature and impeccable customer service is something everyone should strive for!"