Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Gill

John Gill

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gill
"I have been using Brent Allen for years, and I could not be happier with the service from his office and the service from State Farm. Thankfully, we've not had a lot of claims, but when we do, State Farm pays fairly and promptly. I would not consider changing companies. Brent's staff is just the icing the cake. Always enjoy working with them and appreciate how helpful they are."
Profile photo of Kel

Kel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kel
"They made the process of getting renter's insurance super easy. Jarrod was phenomenal, extremely communicative and flexible with my busy moving schedule. Highly recommend their office!"
Profile photo of Barabara Paulissen

Barabara Paulissen

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barabara Paulissen
"Heather Himmer is a pleasure to work with and very responsive. She assisted me with a premium payment and updates to a policy."
Profile photo of Sherri S

Sherri S

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri S
"Great customer service and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Marcellus Windley

Marcellus Windley

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcellus Windley
"Julie Hall went above and beyond helping me today. Not only was she patient with me on the phone, but she mentioned all the ways that contributed to my rate, and kept it transparent, while also giving me all the options so that i could make an informed decision. I'm glad that she picked up the call and worked with me to set up my plan. 10/10 would recommend!! Thanks Julie!!"
Profile photo of Jen Rositas

Jen Rositas

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Rositas
"Thank you Donna for helping me with my auto insurance payment to fit my needs! You went above and beyond. Brent Allen you have a fantastic staff and a life long customer."
Profile photo of Sean

Sean

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Signed up for an Auto policy with the assistance of Julie Hall today. She made understanding my policy and all the details a breeze! I’m very grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Macklin C.

Macklin C.

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macklin C.
"I have been lucky enough to work with Julie in obtaining new insurance policies and I couldn't be happier. She is professional, kind, knowledgable, and thorough. Thank you for such excellent service!"
Profile photo of don price

don price

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don price
"Excellent service, and an always friendly staff. I have had multiple policies over the years, and could not be more pleased with the service from Brent Allen's team!"
Profile photo of Dhiraj Kumar

Dhiraj Kumar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhiraj Kumar
"Brent Team , Jake is very excellent and helpful. He has done my transfer renter policy to new address in couple of mins. Jake is giving the quality results . Once again i will recommend only the Brent Allen and Jake for everyone in USA.Thank you"
Profile photo of Nicole Rosario

Nicole Rosario

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rosario
"Yari was so helpful and kind. Thank you so much for making my transition to State Farm quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Chris Herod

Chris Herod

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Herod
"Julie Hall was great. She followed up with me multiple times to assure that she could assist me. I am in sales and I can appreciate the effort. Keep up the good work Julie!"
Profile photo of Rick Gabel

Rick Gabel

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gabel
"Julie Hall helped me move my home and auto insurance to State Farm. She was very helpful answering my questions and providing different options. Looking forward working with State Farm and Julie going forward."
Profile photo of Patsy Edwards

Patsy Edwards

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Edwards
"Yari was extremely professional and very kind. My story was long and I had been totally stressed since last Thursday. Yari was able to supply my needs and put my mind at ease. She was a Godsend!"
Profile photo of AlbertM

AlbertM

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AlbertM
"Needed HO instance after moving out of state. Curina Price at Brent Allen St. Farm agency was so knowledgeable, patient and helpful, I cancelled and moved both autos and my umbrella policies to them as well."
Profile photo of Joe Gonzales

Joe Gonzales

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gonzales
"I just want give a HUGE THANK YOU to Curina Price For helping my mother and I with Starting a new policy. We look forward to our services and we'll highly recommend you to other's for a great service. Thank you agian 😊👋."
Profile photo of Mishel Perez

Mishel Perez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mishel Perez
"A HUGE THANK YOU to Curina Price For assisting my family with Starting a new policy. We look forward to our services and we'll highly recommend you. Customer service was on point and she answered all of our questions and assisted us to get the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Adam Buxton

Adam Buxton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Buxton
"We just moved our auto and homeowner's over to Brent Allen's State Farm agency and with the help of Jarrod Brown it was very easy and we felt very informed and well taken care of."
Profile photo of Joshua M

Joshua M

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua M
"Curina was great. She ran numbers for multiple policies, gave me several options to choose from and helped me decide which policies were best for my needs. She was attentive and responded quickly when I called and I’m looking forward to working with her for years to come."
Profile photo of Olivia Lan

Olivia Lan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Lan
"Julie's service was great. She is very patient with new clients. She helped make my states to states transfer job much easy."
Profile photo of Susan Gardner

Susan Gardner

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gardner
"Today I needed to get insurance for a recently purchased vehicle. I spoke with Jarrod Brown, he was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you Jarrod for your patience and expertise! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"I would like to recognize Curina Price as an outstanding agent! She was very patient and helpful with informing me on my options regarding my family and I's life insurance. Keep up the great work Curina!"
Profile photo of Mark Duffin

Mark Duffin

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Duffin
"Curina, Very knowledgeable and don't waste there time responding back to you. They obviously want your Business cause she quoted me hundreds less than the others and still was able lower my auto and renters with better coverage. Didn't leave me hanging waiting around for a text , email or call. She did her research, yes she has our Business. Thank you Curina"
Profile photo of Charles Sweeney

Charles Sweeney

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sweeney
"Brent, just wanted to reach out and let you know that you have an outstanding associate in Julie Hall! Great job and Happy to be back with State Farm. She was able to write my entire portfolio and did an excellent job of explaining each coverage. GREAT JOB JULIE!"
Profile photo of Chuck Sweeney

Chuck Sweeney

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sweeney
"I would like to commend Julie Hall for her efforts on converting all of my personal lines, Auto, Home, umbrella, RV insurance and a corporate liability policy for my company. She is a pleasure to work with and leaves no details out. Great Job and Thanks again Julie!"